Hanover Elks Lodge #763
     
 

Absent Members
About us
Bulletins
Committees
Lodge Officers
Facilities

 



 



HANOVER ELKS LODGE #763

Happy 114th Anniversary Hanover Elks Lodge #763

Welcome to the Hanover Lodge #763 of the Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks website. We have over 1,000 members who are dedicated to the donation of time, money and community service. Find out more about the B. P. O. E. ("Best People On Earth").

Veterans Service
Youth Hoop and Soccer Shoot
Scholarships
Home Service Program (Visiting Nurses)
Youth Drug Awareness Program
Community Involvement

What's New:

Please click here for information on reserving our ballroom for your special event.

Why We Join Click here to view an Elks video detailing Why to Join the Elks.

Click here for this month's newsletter

Interested in becoming a member? Click here for more information and the application.

Official Members Dues Notice. Click here to access the Dues Notice. Dues must be paid by March 31 each year. Use the form in the Newsletter and mail or bring into the Lodge. Our goal is to have everyone renew their dues, please help us attain our goal. Membership dues are a vital part of our Lodge budget. Are you doing your part to get us there? Ask someone to join today. Thank you.

This Weeks Lodge Calendar

WE NOW ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS - DISCOVER, MASTERCARD and VISA.

Sunday: Come watch the NFL play-off games at the Elks.

Monday: House Committee Meeting at 7:00 PM.

Thursday: Seafood Night 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM.

Friday: Music by Chuck Neri. Martini Night. All Martinis are 50 cents off. Feature Martini: Snow Bunny Martini.

Saturday: Trivia - 7:30 PM.

See you at the Lodge.

Coming Events, Mark Your Calendar:

We need a Tiler!

We are in need of a Tiler for the coming year. You would need to attend the Stated Sessions and a few special meetings. If you are interested, please email John Hoke or call him at 717-479-1792.

January

Tuesday, January 24: Bingo!

Friday, January 27: DJ Mark Myers. Rib Night - 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, January 29: Ladies Auxiliary Cash and Gift Card Bingo. Proceeds benefit their Nursing Scholarships.

February

Friday, February 3: Frank Tharp - Singer/Guitar

Saturday, February 4: Bloody Mary Breakfast - 8:00 AM - 11:00AM

Saturday, February 4: Super Gala Dinner Dance

Sunday, February 5: Gala Party. Lodge Closes at 4:30 PM - Reopens at 5:00 PM for Ticket Holders

Tuesday, February 7: Bingo

Friday, February 10: Brian Colgan - Singer/Guitar

Saturday, February 11: Valentine's Dinner

Thursday, February 16: Seafood Night

Friday, February 17: DJ Mark Myers

Saturday, February 18: Charity Club

Friday, February 24: Flat Top Band - Classic Rock - Martini Night

Saturday, February 25: Trivia

Sunday, February 26: Daytona 500 Party - Food/Drink Specials

Monday, February 27: Mardi Gras Party - Special Menu

Tuesday, February 28: Bingo

March

Saturday, March 4: Bloody Mary Breakfast

Sunday, March 5: Gun Raffle

Friday, March 10: Pay My Dues Night

Friday, March 17: Gun St. Patty's Day Party

Reminder

Membership is the lifeblood of any organization including ours. We need to get a minimum of 10 new members a month. Are you doing your part? Why not ask someone to join today?

We now have FREE ”WI-FI” IN THE LODGE. It is password protected so that outsiders cannot use it. This is a new opportunity to use your computer in the Lodge. Bring in your business associates, have lunch or dinner. Conduct your business while you are there.


Getting Started:

Since 1902, the Hanover Elks Lodge has been committed to serving the needs of the community and our Country with Fidelity, Charity, Justice and Brotherly Love.  Join us in being a part of the greatest fraternal organization on earth.

Hanover Elk Fact
The Hanover Elks Lodge was established on March 7, 1902.
Location

47 N. Forney Ave.
Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 637-9135


 
Copyright 2016
B.P.O.E. Hanover Lodge #763
All rights reserved